Travel Scrapbook: Yay or Nay?

I’m back! 

It’s been a while – a little more than a brief hiatus, to be sure. I got a little distracted with some minor things like academic editing and taking part (and yes, completing!) NaNoWriMo so JaPlanning was a little neglected in November.

But, it’s December now, and things are quieting down on all fronts so I thought it was time to get back into it. And when I get back into things, I really get back into them.

I made a vlog!

It’s my first one ever (so don’t expect too much), and is about creating a travel scrapbook with all your collected holiday bits and pieces when you arrive back from your adventure.

Enjoy!

Next post: Nakano Broadway Shopping Centre: Otaku Heaven

Until next time,

Kally.

Leave a Reply

