So, where’s this supposed writing?

Several posts ago I wrote about how I was working on transforming the huge amount of information in my head into blog posts. Yet here we are a few weeks later with only one solid update.

What’s up with that?

Well! Don’t think I’ve been lazy or have given up on this blog now that our trip is over. I’ve been working hard to produce some blog posts but not for this blog.

Excitingly I was invited to write two guest posts (one of them is a three-parter!) for Friends of Friends Travel and ToursLK so that’s where all my effort has been focused lately.

These are my guest posts, if you’d like to read them:

Once I’ve finished these blog posts I’ll get back to writing for JaPlanning.

🙂

Until next time,

Kally & Mon.     

Image Credits:

[Feature Image Credit: Natalie Dee]

Would you like a guest post for your website or blog? Or would you like to guest post here? Contact me! I’d love to hear from you.

Leave a Reply

